Our Music

The best way to find out when we've released new music is to subscribe to our YouTube channel!

"Little Saint Nick"

(also performed by: Hansen)
Written by: Brian Wilson / Mike Love
Arranged by: Shawn Pearce


Based on Concepts originated by Wierd Al Yankovic

"Pennsylvania Polka" 
Written by: Lester Lee and Keke Manners

"Uptown Funk"
(obp: Bruno Mars)
Written by: Jeffrey Bhasker, Devon Gallaspy, Phillip Lawrence, Bruno Mars, Mark Ronson, and Nicholaus Williams

"Hotline Bling"
(opb: Drake)
Written by" Aubrey Graham, Paul Jefferies, and Timmy Thomas

"New Rules"
(opb: Duo Lipa) 
Written by: Caroline Ailen, Ian Kirkpatric and Emily Warren

(opb: Imagine Dragons)
Written by: Benjamin McKee, Daniel Reynolds, Daniel Platzman, Wayne Sermon, Mattias Larsson, and Justin Tranter

"Cups (When I'm gone)"
(opb: Anna Kendrick)
Written by: Heloise Tunstall-Behrens, Luisa Gerstein, and A.P. Carter

"Rolling in the Deep"
(opb: Adele)
Written by: Adele Adkins and Paul Epworth

(opb: Bastille)
Written by: Daniel Smith

"Bang Bang"
(opb: Jesse J / Ariana Grande / Nikki Minaj)
Written by: Richard Goransson, Onika Tanya Maraj, Savan Harash Kotecha and Martin Karl Sandberg

"Fix You"
(opb: Cold Play)
Written by: Guy Berryman, Will Champion, Chris Martin and Jon Buckland

"Ear Booker Polka" 
(opb: Wierd Al Yankovic)
Written by: Al Yankovic

Arranged by: Shawn Pearce

"Kyrie (Visual Remix)"

(opb: Mr. Mister / Mark Schultz)
Written by: John Lang, Richard Page & Steven George
Arranged by: Shawn Pearce

"Breakeven / Fast Car"

(opb: The Script / Tracy Chapman)
"Breakeven" Written by : Mark Sheehan, Daniel O'Donoghue, Andrew Frampton, Stephan Kipner
"Fast Care" written by: Tracy Chapman
Arranged by : Shawn Pearce


(opb: Mr. Mister / Mark Schultz)
Written by: John Lang, Richard Page & Steven George
Arranged by: Shawn Pearce

"Dark Believer"   

(opb :  Katy Perry (Dark Horse)  / Imagine Dragons (Believer))
Dark Horse written by: Perry / Houston / Gottwald / Martin / Hudson / Walter
Believer written by: Reynolds / Sermon /  McKee / Platzman /  Fredrikkson /  Larsson /  Tranter
Arranged by : Shawn Pearce

"Listen to the Music"

(opb The Doobie Brothers)
Written by Tom Johnson
Arranged by Shawn Pearce

"I Won't Last a Day Without You"

(opb The Carpenters)
Written by R. Nichols & P. Williams
Arranged By Shawn Pearce

BETA PROJECT:  "Rama Lama Ding Dong" 

(opb The Edsels)
                                                           Arranged By Shawn Pearce

Posted videos have been approved by YouTube with all rights holders compensated by YouTube. Posted audio streams have all necessary sync licenses secured. 

Any downloadable audio content available has all necessary mechanical licenses secured. All rights reserved.


Popular posts from this blog